Let it Snow!!

Garret Zuppiger turns 25! Don’t worry, I am still running it hard! I am playing with house money at this point! Everyday is like a gift!!

I got a motorcycle for christmas!! This is going to help me run it even harder!! It is vintage, older than I, and pure rock and roll!

Loud, Hot, Black, Red and Dangerous! I don’t know whether to ride it around in the dirt or have sex with it in the garage.

When I do choose to ride it, I listen to this song:

I am building “ski-chair”. It is a fully horizontal, antique recliner that I picked up from a Mormon in Prescott. It sits on 190cm skis, that I picked up from another Mormon in Prescott. It tows behind a truck with a waterski rope, or goes down steep hills.

When it is done, and it snows enough, I will listen to the above song and run “ski-chair” hard.

I went to college with this guy, Mormon Joe:

Briefly:

Joseph the Mormon has a motorcycle too. I doubt that he has ever contemplated having sex with it though. He is a co-founder of MTMC, or Mormon Thunder Motorcycle Club for those reading that aren’t familiar with notorious biker gangs. I am the other co-founder. At current, we have two members and one of our members has a wife that doesn’t think he should ride a motorcycle anymore. I don’t have a wife.

The ski-chair was his idea.

The view from my job-site at sunrise:

The 94 being cold with me:

This is what turning 25 looks like:

and..

 

You can turn 25 with your friends, your grandparents, or whoever. I recommend only doing it once though.

I have to go now, John Wayne is on TV showing me how to be a man.

Shout out to my boy Paddy O’Shaw!

Peace and Love!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tree doctor
    Dec 27, 2010 @ 08:14:50

    Happy 25!

    Reply

  2. Pooch Magooch
    Dec 28, 2010 @ 10:06:33

    Happy b-day Daddy Long-strokes!
    Love,
    Pooch Magooch

    Reply

  3. patty
    Jan 09, 2011 @ 22:25:59

    sweet looking bike!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

